About us

In 2020, Aino Betriebsmedizin GmbH was founded in Berlin. Our vision is to provide our customers throughout Germany with modern, flexible and transparent occupational medicine and safety from a single source, thus making a sustainable contribution to the health and safety of all employees.

Modern, Flexible, Transparent

In addition to our services, we offer all customers the best possible individual support through personal contacts and strategic cooperation. This enables us to assess and serve your requirements quickly and comprehensively.

We have mastered the classic approaches of occupational medicine and occupational safety and combine these with the modern possibilities of digitization. In this way, we can assist you in all matters of occupational medicine and occupational safety and support you effectively in the legally secure implementation of all requirements. Occupational medical consultations for your employees can, for example, take place digitally. Arrival and departure times are minimized and the availability of the occupational physician is maximized through our video solution.

Healthy employees - strong companies

The psychological strain on our customers' employees is growing continuously in an ever faster modern work environment. The employers' understanding of the risks and clinical pictures of mental illnesses must increase accordingly. Only in this way can effective contraception and targeted prevention take place.

We have accordingly been offering targeted advice on personnel and organizational development based on individual risk assessments. Accompanied by appropriate training courses, these are effective tools to prevent physical and mental illnesses.

Über uns

Im Jahr 2020 wurde die Aino Betriebsmedizin GmbH in Berlin gegründet. Unsere Vision ist es, unseren Kunden deutschlandweit moderne, flexible und transparente Arbeitsmedizin und Arbeitssicherheit aus einer Hand zu bieten und damit einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zur Gesundheit und Sicherheit aller Beschäftigten zu leisten.

Modern, Flexibel, Transparent

Zusätzlich zu unseren Dienstleistungen bieten wir allen Kunden die bestmögliche individuelle Betreuung durch persönliche Kontakte und strategische Kooperationen. So können wir Ihre Anforderungen schnell und umfassend erfassen und bedienen.

Wir beherrschen die klassischen Ansätze der Arbeitsmedizin und des Arbeitsschutzes und verbinden diese mit den modernen Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung. So können wir Ihnen in allen Fragen der Arbeitsmedizin und des Arbeitsschutzes zur Seite stehen und Sie effektiv bei der rechtssicheren Umsetzung aller Anforderungen unterstützen. Arbeitsmedizinische Beratungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter können zum Beispiel digital erfolgen. Durch unsere Videolösung werden An- und Abreisezeiten minimiert und die Verfügbarkeit des Arbeitsmediziners maximiert.

Gesunde Mitarbeiter - starke Unternehmen

Die psychische Belastung der Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden nimmt in einer immer schneller werdenden modernen Arbeitswelt kontinuierlich zu. Das Verständnis der Arbeitgeber für die Risiken und Krankheitsbilder psychischer Erkrankungen muss entsprechend zunehmen. Nur so kann eine effektive Verhütung und gezielte Prävention stattfinden.

Deshalb bieten wir auf der Grundlage von individuellen Gefährdungsbeurteilungen gezielte Beratung zur Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung an. Begleitet von entsprechenden Schulungen sind dies wirksame Instrumente zur Prävention von körperlichen und psychischen Erkrankungen.